Click here for Live Web Casts

Click here for Live Radio



For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143


Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or lsrad@ruraltel.net

  Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or shawn692@hotmail.com


(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:



Oberlin, Kansas













2016 Photo page


Master of Ceremonies - Rick Salem


Announcer - Kyler Fetters


Sponsor award - Steve Hilker


Sponsor Award - Steve Cranston


Sponsor Award - Craig Myers


The Help - Dianne


Colorado Champions


10th Coby Pearce


6th Luke Lucero


5th Mark Walinder


4th Scott Rhoades


2nd Austin McLean


Champion Zach Blurton


Colorado Rookie of the Year - Scott Rhoades


Kansas Region

10th John Webster


8th Jeremy Huish


7th Aaron Ploussard


6th Steven Richardson


5th Brian Herbert


4th Jeff Radcliffe - Accepting Dad Larry


3rd Jed Werner


2nd Zach Blurton


Kansas Champion - Luke Cranston


National Champions


10th John Webster


9th Austin McLean


8th Aaron Ploussard


7th Ty Williams - Accepting Steve Hilker


6th Steven Richardson


5th Darren Berry


4th Zach Blurton


3rd Brian Herbert


2nd Jed Werner


National Champion Luke Cranston


Luke Cranston's National Championship Crew


National Rookie of the Year Scott Rhoades


Hard Charger Award - Zach Blurton


Sportsmanship Award John Webster



      Click here for 2014 photos

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 West Victoria #15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2017

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series